Items from 16 March 2019 to 15 March 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 18/03/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 19/03/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 20/03/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 20/03/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 20/03/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 26/03/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 27/03/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 27/03/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 27/03/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 02/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 03/04/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 03/04/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 03/04/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 03/04/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 03/04/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 09/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 10/04/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 10/04/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 13/04/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Mon 15/04/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 16/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 17/04/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 17/04/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 17/04/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 23/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 24/04/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 24/04/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 24/04/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 30/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 01/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 01/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 01/05/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 01/05/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 01/05/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 07/05/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 08/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 08/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 11/05/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 14/05/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 15/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 15/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 15/05/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 20/05/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 21/05/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 22/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 22/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 22/05/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 28/05/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 29/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 29/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Tue 04/06/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 05/06/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 05/06/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 05/06/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 05/06/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 05/06/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 08/06/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 11/06/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 12/06/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 12/06/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 17/06/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 18/06/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 19/06/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 19/06/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 19/06/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 25/06/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 26/06/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 26/06/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 26/06/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 02/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 03/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 03/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 03/07/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 03/07/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 03/07/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 09/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 10/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 10/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 13/07/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Mon 15/07/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 16/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 17/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 17/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 17/07/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 23/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 24/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 24/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 24/07/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 30/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 31/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 31/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Tue 06/08/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 07/08/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 07/08/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 07/08/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 07/08/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 07/08/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 10/08/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 13/08/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 14/08/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 14/08/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 19/08/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 20/08/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 21/08/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 21/08/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 21/08/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 27/08/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 28/08/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 28/08/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 28/08/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 03/09/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 04/09/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 04/09/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 04/09/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 04/09/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 04/09/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 10/09/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 11/09/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 11/09/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 14/09/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Mon 16/09/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 17/09/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 18/09/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 18/09/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 18/09/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 24/09/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 25/09/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 25/09/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 25/09/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 01/10/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 02/10/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 02/10/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 02/10/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 02/10/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 02/10/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 08/10/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 09/10/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 09/10/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 12/10/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 15/10/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 16/10/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 16/10/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 16/10/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 21/10/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 22/10/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 23/10/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 23/10/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 29/10/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 30/10/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Tue 05/11/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 06/11/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 06/11/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 06/11/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Tue 12/11/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 13/11/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Mon 18/11/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 19/11/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 20/11/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 20/11/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 26/11/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 27/11/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 27/11/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 03/12/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 04/12/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 04/12/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 04/12/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Tue 10/12/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 11/12/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Mon 16/12/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 17/12/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 18/12/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 18/12/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 24/12/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 25/12/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 25/12/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 31/12/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 01/01/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 01/01/20 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 01/01/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Tue 07/01/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 08/01/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Tue 14/01/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 15/01/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 15/01/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 20/01/20 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 21/01/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 22/01/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 22/01/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 28/01/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 29/01/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Tue 04/02/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 05/02/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 05/02/20 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 05/02/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Tue 11/02/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 12/02/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Mon 17/02/20 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 18/02/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 19/02/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 19/02/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 25/02/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 26/02/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 26/02/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 03/03/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 04/03/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 04/03/20 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 04/03/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Tue 10/03/20 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 11/03/20 09:30 10:30 Yoga