Items from 19 February 2020 to 18 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 19/02/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 19/02/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 24/02/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 25/02/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 26/02/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 26/02/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Wed 04/03/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 04/03/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 11/03/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 16/03/20 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council Meeting
Wed 18/03/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 18/03/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 23/03/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 24/03/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 25/03/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 25/03/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Wed 01/04/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 01/04/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Sat 04/04/20 -- -- TSSC Spring Party
Wed 08/04/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 15/04/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 15/04/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 20/04/20 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council Meeting
Wed 22/04/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 22/04/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 27/04/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 28/04/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 29/04/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sun 03/05/20 10:00 13:00 35th Annual Thornborough 10 mile and 5 mile Fun Run
Wed 06/05/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 06/05/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 13/05/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 18/05/20 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council Meeting
Wed 20/05/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 20/05/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 25/05/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 26/05/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 27/05/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 27/05/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Wed 03/06/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 03/06/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 10/06/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 17/06/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 17/06/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 22/06/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 23/06/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 24/06/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 24/06/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Sat 27/06/20 12:00 16:00 TSSC Sports Day
Wed 01/07/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 01/07/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 08/07/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 15/07/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 15/07/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Wed 22/07/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 22/07/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 27/07/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 28/07/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 29/07/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 05/08/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 05/08/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 12/08/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 19/08/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 19/08/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 24/08/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 25/08/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 26/08/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 26/08/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Wed 02/09/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 02/09/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 09/09/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 16/09/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 16/09/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 22/09/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 23/09/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 23/09/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 28/09/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Wed 30/09/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 07/10/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 07/10/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 14/10/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 21/10/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 21/10/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 26/10/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 27/10/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 28/10/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 28/10/20 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Wed 04/11/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 04/11/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 11/11/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 18/11/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 23/11/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 24/11/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 25/11/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 02/12/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 02/12/20 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 09/12/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 16/12/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Tue 22/12/20 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 23/12/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 28/12/20 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Wed 30/12/20 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 06/01/21 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 06/01/21 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 13/01/21 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 20/01/21 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 25/01/21 19:00 21:00 Bucks Football Club
Tue 26/01/21 18:30 20:30 Thornborough Rocks
Wed 27/01/21 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 03/02/21 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe